News of Madhya Pradesh India

Hindi news portal of Bhopal. read regular fresh news of Bhopal, Indore, Gwalior, Jabalpur. whole state reporting with MP News Portal

8 June 2014

Chandrababu swear as CM of New Andra Pradesh

Chandrababu oath cm

HYDERABAD: After separation Telangana from Andra Pradesh. new Andra Pradesh born with 10 districts. TDP chief N Chandrababu Naidu took oath as first Chief Minister of New Andra pradesh with their cabinet ministers on Sunday. naidu come in power again after victory in assembly election 2014.

Retrieved from (websites).

comments powered by Disqus